• MEMBER PROGRAM: Leduc Riggers Jr. B Hockey - Home schedule

    • Share:
    Name: MEMBER PROGRAM: Leduc Riggers Jr. B Hockey - Home schedule
    Date: December 7, 2018
    Time: 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM MST
    Event Description:

     
    Date     Visitors Home Arena Time
    Sept 21 Fri Strathcona Bruins Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Sept 28 Fri Edm Royals Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Oct 3 Wed Sherwood Park Knights Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:30 PM
    Oct 12 Fri Wetaskiwin Icemen Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Oct 19 Fri Morinville Jets Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Oct 26 Fri Spruce Grove Regals Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Nov 2 Fri St Albert Merchants Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Nov 9 Fri Beaumont Chiefs Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Nov 23 Fri Fort Saskatchewan Hawks Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Nov 27 Tue Sherwood Park Knights Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Nov 30 Fri Wetaskiwin Icemen Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Dec 7 Fri Edm Royals Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Dec 14 Fri Edm Mustangs Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Dec 21 Fri Beaumont Chiefs Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Jan 4 Fri Edm Warriors Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Jan 18 Fri Strathcona Bruins Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Jan 25 Fri Edm Red Wings Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Feb 1 Fri Fort Saskatchewan Hawks Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:00 PM
    Feb 3 Sun Stony Plain Flyers Leduc LRC Sobeys 8:30 PM

     
    Location:
    LRC Sobeys Arena
    Date/Time Information:
    8pm

  • Upcoming Events

     

     

  • New Members