• Skilled experts combined with an "open-door" approach make the Leduc Chamber team your best resource for all your business needs. Contact us today.

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For Chamber partnerships and stakeholder relations contact

    Jennifer Garries, Executive Director
    jgarries@leduc-chamber.com

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For Membership services, promotions, and media contact

    Jessica Roth, Membership & Marketing Coordinator
    jroth@leduc-chamber.com 

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For events and sponsorship opportunities, contact

    Tracy Hartfelder, Events Coordinator
    thartfelder@leduc-chamber.com

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For billing, member account information, Commissioner of Oaths contact

    Nicola Barr, Office & Tourism Coordinator
    nbarr@leduc-chamber.com

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For graphic design and marketing contact

    Melanie Kremp, Marketing Specialist

    mkremp@leduc-chamber.com

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For accounts receivable and payable contact

    Erin Marks, Accounting Coordinator

    emarks@leduc-chamber.com

  • 1105(1).jpg
  • 1104(1).jpg
  • 1103(1).jpg
  • DSC_0985-wip-4-fini-punch-(2)(1)-w2294.jpg
  • DSC_3004-wip-2(2).jpg
  • DSC_2946-wip-2.jpg
  • Upcoming Events

     

     

  •  

     

    General Inquiries
    info@leduc-chamber.com
    780.986.5454

  • 410.jpg