• Skilled experts combined with an "open-door" approach make the Leduc Chamber team your best resource for all your business needs. Contact us today.

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For Chamber partnerships + stakeholder relations contact:

    Jennifer Garries, Executive Director
    jgarries@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For Membership services, promotions + media contact:

    Jessica Roth, Membership & Marketing Coordinator
    jroth@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For events + sponsorship opportunities, contact:

    Tracy Hartfelder, Events Coordinator
    thartfelder@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For billing, member account information, Commissioner of Oaths contact:

    Nicola Barr, Office & Tourism Coordinator
    nbarr@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For graphic design + marketing contact:

    Melanie Kremp, Marketing Specialist

    mkremp@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For questions, admin + Commissioner of Oaths contact:

    Caitlin Stringer, Administrative Assistant

    cstringer@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For new business, membership + agriculture initiatives contact:

    Pamela Ganske, Business Development

    pganske@yourchamber.ca

  • 1105(1).jpg
  • 1104(1).jpg
  • 1103(1).jpg
  • DSC_0985-wip-4-fini-punch-(2)(1)-w2294.jpg
  • DSC_3004-wip-2(2).jpg
  • Caitlin-Stringer.jpg
  • Screen-Shot-2018-11-05-at-3.09.24-PM.png
  • Upcoming Events

     

     

  •  

     

    General Inquiries
    info@leduc-chamber.com
    780.986.5454

  • 410.jpg